• +1 (612) 333-0430
  • 528 Hennepin Ave., Suite 703 Minneapolis, MN 55403 USA

Join Dovetail Partners in Celebrating International Women’s Day with the Women’s Forest Congress on March 8th

The Women’s Forest Congress will host an event on March 8th in recognition of International Women’s Day.  Kathryn Fernholz, President and CEO of Dovetail Partners, is a member of the Steering Committee for the Women’s Forest Congress and invites participation in the event.


INSPIRE, EMPOWER, BUILD RELATIONSHIPS

An International Women’s Day Event hosted by the Women’s Forest Congress

Monday, March 8, 2021 – International Women’s Day

12:30-2:00pm Pacific, 1:30-3:00pm Mountain, 2:30-4:00pm Central, 3:30-5:00pm Eastern


JOIN US to learn about what’s happening with the Women’s Forest Congress and what is ahead, be inspired by the work and leadership of women in natural resources, and learn a bit about how we can all support each other on International Women’s Day! 


Registration is free, but space is limited, so save your space today.


– REGISTER HERE –

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZYldeCprzgqGNbRPReO2c3zFTzi7_LURt82


The Women’s Forest Congress is an open and inclusive group – trans, non-binary, and gender non-conforming participants are welcome, as are women of all ages, perspectives, cultural backgrounds, professional levels and education. Closed Captions/Accessibility services will be available. Please note that general sessions will be recorded, but break-out discussions will not.


Join the effort to provide all women a space to listen, to be heard, and to act for the benefit of forests.


The Inaugural Women's Forest Congress will likely be held in 2022, with fundraising, virtual planning, and engagement events being planned in the meantime. The Steering Committee needs your support, perspective, ideas, and guidance to ensure the Congress is a success.

Meet the Steering Committee members and learn more at www.womensforestcongress.org or email info@womensforestcongress.org. Join the conversation on Twitter (@WomensForestCng), Facebook (@womensforestcongress), and LinkedIn (@womens forest congress).

Related Links: http://www.womensforestcongress.org



Recent posts